Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sophia Tsai Ms. Sophia Tsai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Nanjing Juli Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeDrei-Schrauben-Extruder

Drei-Schrauben-Extruder (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von Drei-Schrauben-Extruder, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schraubenextruder , Mehrschneckenextruder Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Drei-Schrauben-Extruder R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Dreischneckenextrudermaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 1000 - 59000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets
99 Set/Sets USD 59000 / Set/Sets

Marke: Juli

Verpakung: Film- oder Polyholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 40 sets / month

Wir haben viele Arten von Drei-Schrauben-Granulatextrudern. Wenn Sie einen anderen Stil kennenlernen möchten, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden 1.Schraubkomponenten, die von Computerhilfsmitteln entwickelt wurden, sind vom Typ Kneten, haben eine...
Dreischneckenextrudermaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 1000 - 1000000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets
99 Set/Sets USD 1000000 / Set/Sets

Marke: Juli

Verpakung: Film- oder Polyholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 40 sets / month

Der neu entwickelte Dreischneckenextruder kann Ihnen dabei helfen: 1. Zweck des Mischens unter der Bedingung einer Schraube mit niedrigerem L / D-Verhältnis. 2. hohe Dispersion, hohe Füllkapazität, wie Modifizierung von Polyolefin, Modifizierung von...

China Drei-Schrauben-Extruder Lieferanten

Dreischneckenextruder mit seiner flexiblen und geometrischen Anordnung, mehreren Eingriffszonen, die mehrere Änderungen der Materialflussrichtung und der Durchflussrate bilden, und die Verteilung der Massenpunkte im Raum hat äußerst vorteilhafte Auswirkungen mit hervorragenden Mischeigenschaften, kleinem Aspektverhältnis und hohem Produktivitätsverhältnis haben viel Aufmerksamkeit erregt.
Strukturmerkmale des Drei-Schrauben-Pelletisierers Drei Schrauben sind in einer Linie angeordnet und drehen sich in die gleiche Richtung, was zwei Paaren von Doppelschnecken-Drei-Schrauben-Extrudern entspricht.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophia Tsai Ms. Sophia Tsai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Juli Extruder Machinery

HomeProductsThree Screw Extruder

Three Screw Extruder (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Three Screw Extruder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Screw Extruder, Multi Screw Extruder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Three Screw Extruder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Triple screw extruder machine

Unit Price: USD 1000 - 59000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets
99 Set/Sets USD 59000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Juli

Packaging: Film or polywood package

Supply Ability: 40 sets / month

We have many kinds of three screw granule extruder if you want to know other style please feel free to contact with us 1 Screw components designed by computer aids is kneading type has excellent self cleaning function the new kneading block design...
Three screw extruder machine

Unit Price: USD 1000 - 1000000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets
99 Set/Sets USD 1000000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Juli

Packaging: Film or polywood package

Supply Ability: 40 sets / month

Newly developed three screw extruder can help you achieve 1 purpose of mixing under the condition of lower L D ratio screw 2 high dispersion high filling capacity such as modification of polyolefin modification of engineering plastics

China Three Screw Extruder Suppliers

Three Screw Extruder with its flexible and geometrical arrangement, multiple meshing zones form multiple changes in material flow direction and flow rate, and the distribution of mass points in space has extremely beneficial effects, with excellent mixing characteristics , Small aspect ratio, and high productivity ratio have attracted much attention.
Structural features of three-screw pelletizer Three screws are arranged in a line and rotate in the same direction, which is equivalent to two pairs of twin-screw three-screw extruders.

New Products

Related Products List