Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sophia Tsai Ms. Sophia Tsai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Nanjing Juli Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeDoppelschneckenextruderEngineering Granulate Extruder

Engineering Granulate Extruder (Total 6 Products)

Produktkategorie von Engineering Granulate Extruder, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ingenieur Kunststoffextruder , Doppelschneckenextruder Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Engineering Granulate Extruder R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Technische Kunststoff-Pellet-Extrudermaschine

Einheitspreis: 59000USD

Marke: Juli

Verpakung: Folien- oder Polyholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 40 sets / month

Product name Polymer materials masterbatch pelletizing machine
Kunststoff Compounding Extruder Maschine
Kunststoff legierung: Kunststofflegierungen sind neue Hochleistungs-, Funktions- und Spezialmaterialien, die durch physikalisches Mischen oder chemisches Pfropfen erhalten werden. Kunststofflegierungsprodukte können in der Automobilindustrie, in der...
Parallele Doppelschnecken-Kunststoffextrusion
Parallel Twin Screw Plastic Extru sion 1) Einfach im und aus dem Wasser arbeiten, einfache Installation und Wartung. 2) Annahme fortgeschrittener weltberühmter Markenkomponenten in pneumatischen Teilen, elektrischen Teilen und Betriebsteilen. 3)...
Technische Kunststoff-Harz-Extruder-Maschine
Hauptleistung : Die Leistungsmerkmale von technischen Kunststoffen sind hauptsächlich: (1) Verglichen mit Allzweckkunststoffen weist es eine ausgezeichnete Wärmebeständigkeit und Kältebeständigkeit auf und weist ausgezeichnete mechanische...
Linie zur Herstellung technischer Kunststoffgranulate
Technische Kunststoffe (technische Kunststoffe) : Technische Kunststoffe können als technische Materialien und Kunststoffe verwendet werden, die Metallteile für Maschinenteile ersetzen. [1] Technische Kunststoffe zeichnen sich durch hervorragende...
Ingenieur Kunststoff Doppelschneckenextruder Maschine
Anwendung: Im Vergleich zu Allzweckkunststoffen können technische Kunststoffe höhere Anforderungen in Bezug auf mechanische Eigenschaften, Haltbarkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Wärmebeständigkeit usw. erfüllen und sind bequemer zu verarbeiten und...

China Engineering Granulate Extruder Lieferanten

Unser technischer Kunststoffextruder ist für verschiedene Arten von technischen Kunststoffen geeignet. Wärmebeständigkeit, mechanische Festigkeit, Steifheit, chemische Stabilität und Flammwidrigkeit sind die Grundmerkmale. Um Abfall zu reduzieren, die Produktion zu steigern und die Produktionseffizienz zu steigern, haben wir die fortschrittliche Technologie von heute übernommen und verwenden die besten Materialien für die Herstellung von technischen Kunststoffextrudern.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophia Tsai Ms. Sophia Tsai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Juli Extruder Machinery

HomeProductsTwin Screw ExtruderEngineering Granules Extruder

Engineering Granules Extruder (Total 6 Products)

Product categories of Engineering Granules Extruder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Engineer Plastic Extruder, Double Screw Extruder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Engineering Granules Extruder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Engineering plastic pellet extruder machine

Unit Price: 59000USD

Brand: Juli

Packaging: Film or polywood package

Supply Ability: 40 sets / month

Product name Polymer materials masterbatch pelletizing machine
Plastic Compounding extruder Machine
Plastic alloy Plastic alloys are high performance functional and specialized new materials obtained by physical blending or chemical grafting Plastic alloy products can be widely used in automotive electronics precision instruments office equipment...
Parallel Twin Screw Plastic Extrusion
Parallel Twin Screw Plastic Extrusion 1 Just work in and out of the water easy in installation and maintation 2 Adopting advanced world famous brand components in pneumatic parts electric parts and operation parts 3 The use of advanced variable...
Engineering Plastic Resin Extruder Machine
Main performance The performance characteristics of engineering plastics are mainly 1 Compared with general purpose plastics it has excellent heat resistance and cold resistance and has excellent mechanical properties in a wide temperature range and...
Engineering plastic granules making line
Engineering plastics engineering plastics Engineering plastics can be used as engineering materials and plastics that replace metal parts for machine parts 1 Engineering plastics have excellent comprehensive performance high rigidity small creep...
Engineer Plastic Twin Screw Extruder Machine
Application Compared with general purpose plastics engineering plastics can meet higher requirements in terms of mechanical properties durability corrosion resistance heat resistance etc and are more convenient to process and can replace metal...

China Engineering Granules Extruder Suppliers

Our engineering Plastic Extruder is suitable for different types engineering plastic . Heat resistance, mechanical strength, stiffness, chemical stability and flame resistance are the basic features . In order to reduce waste, increase output and increase production efficiency, we have absorbed today's advanced technology and use the best materials to make engineering plastic extruders.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry