Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sophia Tsai Ms. Sophia Tsai
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Nanjing Juli Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd.

Группа Продуктов

Plastic Extruder - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 20 Продукты для Plastic Extruder)

  • Одношнековый экструдер для переработки пластмасс

    Одношнековый экструдер для переработки пластмасс

    Одношнековый экструдер для нанесения пластиковых гранул: Применимые пластиковые материалы: ПП, ПЭНП, ПЭНП, ПЭВП, БОПП и т. Д. Форма материала: тканые мешки, печатная пленка из ПЭНП (рулоны, сыпучие, в комплекте), сельскохозяйственная пленка, пенопласт и рафия и т. Д. Примечание: в зависимости от свойств материала...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Одношнековый экструдер для пластика

    Одношнековый экструдер для пластика

    Применение продукта 1. Мелкосерийное производство, толщина: 0,1-3 мм, ширина <250 мм; 2. Исследование и разработка новых материалов из научно-исследовательских институтов и лабораторий предприятия; 3. В соответствии с конкретными потребностями пользователей могут быть приняты различные дополнительные конфигурации....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экструдер ПВХ пластик

    Экструдер ПВХ пластик

    Экструдер для смешивания ПВХ обеспечивает идеальную атмосферу для смешивания и экструзии полимеров. Экструдер ПВХ-рецептуры, который мы предоставляем, имеет максимальную производительность. У него разные характеристики и модели. Мы используем высококачественную сталь для производства экструдера для компаундов из ПВХ,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Линия гранулирования пластиковых машин для продажи

    Линия гранулирования пластиковых машин для продажи

    Экструдер применяется для мягкого расплавления предварительно уплотненного материала. Пластиковые отходы будут хорошо расплавлены, пластифицированы в экструдере. С двойной системой вакуумной дегазации летучие вещества, такие как низкомолекулярные и влажные, будут эффективно удаляться, особенно подходящие для плотной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экструдер для гранулирования пластмасс под водой

    Экструдер для гранулирования пластмасс под водой

    При двухшнековой экструзионной обработке сырьем могут быть твердые вещества (порошки, гранулы, мука), жидкости, жидкие растворы и, возможно, газы с помощью различных загрузочных машин, таких как двухконусный питатель, двухшнековый дозатор, боковой питатель и т. Д. Экструдированные продукты представляют собой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • SHJ 35 Mini lab Двухшнековый экструдер

    SHJ 35 Mini lab Двухшнековый экструдер

    1. Технические данные: 1. Модель: SHJ-35 2. Диаметр винта: 35,6 мм, 3. Скорость винта (об / мин): 400-600, 4. L / D: 32-60 5. Крутящий момент винта: 125/115 (Нм), 6. Мощность: 15-22 кВт, 7. Производительность: 30-120 кг / час Q1: вы фабрика или торговая компания? A: Мы фабрика в Нанкине, с экспортной лицензией и мы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Гранулятор с системой подводного гранулирования

    Гранулятор с системой подводного гранулирования

    Подводная система гранулирования является наиболее широко используемым методом гранулирования. Как профессиональный производитель оборудования для гранулирования пластмасс в Китае, у нас многолетний технический опыт. Система подводного гранулирования, которую мы произвели, имеет много преимуществ, которые полезны для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Машина для гранулирования пластмасс

    Машина для гранулирования пластмасс

    Система подводного гранулирования: После многолетних исследований и разработок мы внедрили систему подводного гранулирования, основанную на освоении передовых технологий, что делает нашу систему UW доминирующей на рынке Китая Различные специальные режущие устройства для компенсации микрозазора ножа и фильеры, что...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Скоростной миксер

    Скоростной миксер

    Подходящий высокоскоростной смеситель может очень помочь вам в вашем производстве. Высокоскоростной смеситель используется для смешивания, перемешивания, сушки и окрашивания, поэтому высокоскоростной смеситель играет огромную роль в другой обработке всех видов материалов в пластмассовой, резиновой, повседневной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Горизонтальное смесительное оборудование

    Горизонтальное смесительное оборудование

    Горизонтальный ленточный смеситель фасонный цилиндр, мешалка, редуктор скорости и электродвигатель. Раскручиваемая двойная лента закручена с главным валом в U-образном цилиндре. Внешняя лента толкает материал с двух концов к центру цилиндра, внутренняя лента толкает материал от центра к двум концам. Таким образом, для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Смеситель для пластиковых гранул

    Смеситель для пластиковых гранул

    заявка Вертикальный смеситель цвета предназначен для смешивания порошковых и гранулированных материалов. Он в основном используется для смешивания пластмасс, а также широко используется для смешивания материалов, используемых в таких отраслях, как порошок, металлургия, керамика и т.д. смешивание материалов. Он также...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Углеродная сажа masterbatch пластиковый экструдер

    Углеродная сажа masterbatch пластиковый экструдер

    Masterbatch (MB) - это пигментная добавка в пластик, используемая для окрашивания пластмасс (цветная маточная смесь) или наполнителя с высоким коэффициентом заполнения, смешивающегося с пластмассами (наполнитель маточной смеси), или придания пластикам других свойств (добавка маточной смеси). Маточная смесь...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Двухшнековый пластиковый экструдер

    Двухшнековый пластиковый экструдер

    Функция и характеристики двухшнекового экструдера: для пластификации, пигментации, наполнения и модификации, армирования, повторного гранулирования и т. Д. Основная машина приняла принцип конструирования игрушечных кирпичей, винтовую конфигурацию, точную конструкцию ствола, разработанную компьютером, с хорошей...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экструдер для пластиковых клеев EVA Hot Melt

    Экструдер для пластиковых клеев EVA Hot Melt

    С помощью систем, предназначенных для производства клея-расплава, мы можем эффективно и экономично удовлетворить потребности производителя маточной смеси или пеллет. Мы производим экструдерную машину для производства клея-расплава EVA с использованием самых передовых технологий и наилучшего материала. Она может...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Машина для производства отходов из ПЭТ бутылок

    Машина для производства отходов из ПЭТ бутылок

    Наши преимущества двухшнекового экструдера: 1, модульная принципиальная конструкция для конфигурации винта и настройки ствола делает удобной комбинацию и очистку, а также легко адаптируется к требованиям клиентов. 2. Различные виды режимов гранулирования могут соответствовать определенным свойствам материала:...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экструдер для производства белого гранулята

    Экструдер для производства белого гранулята

    Машины разработаны с использованием принципа «игрушечных кирпичей», конфигурация шнека, настройка ствола, L / D или режим подачи и выпуска воздуха, смена экрана, способ гранулирования и режим управления могут быть оптимально настроены в соответствии с различными свойствами материала. и требования с учетом...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экструдер для кабеля с низким содержанием дыма

    Экструдер для кабеля с низким содержанием дыма

    Введение бездымного безгалогенного кабеля: Галоген с низким содержанием дыма, называемый LSZH, LSOH, LS0H, LSFH и OHLS, является классификацией материалов для оболочки проводов в проводной и кабельной промышленности. Оболочка для проводов с низким содержанием дыма и без галогенов состоит из термопластика или...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • пресс-формы для пластиковых экструдеров

    пресс-формы для пластиковых экструдеров

    >> Головка экструдера: материал: 38 CrMoAlA со слоем, который лучше, чем 42Cr твердость HV> 950 технология: азотирование Модули длинной губы с высокими устройствами, модули могут быть высокими губами, гибкими, вертикальными режущими стержнями-кондиционерами, могут производить пленки толщиной 0,15-3 мм,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Пластиковый гранулятор под водой

    Пластиковый гранулятор под водой

    • марка: Juli

    • Подробности Упаковки: Пленка или упаковка из дерева

    • Способность поставки: 40 sets / month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    Под водой гранулируемая часть: Технические характеристики оборудования для гранулирования воды под машиной для гранулирования под водой 1. Отклоняющий клапан:

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Углеродная сажа Masterbatch Compounding Extruder machine

    Углеродная сажа Masterbatch Compounding Extruder machine

    • марка: Juli

    • Подробности Упаковки: Пленка или упаковка из дерева

    • Способность поставки: 40 sets / month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    SHJ серия PP / PE / маточная машина / экструдер Двухшнековая гранулирующая машина серии SHJ с вращением в одном направлении принимает случайную комбинацию при сборке элементов. Он универсален: изменяя комбинацию различных частей, можно удовлетворить разнообразные требования к обработке. Приемлемые материалы: ABS, EVA,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophia Tsai Ms. Sophia Tsai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Juli Extruder Machinery

Plastic Extruder - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Plastic Extruder)

  • Plastic Recycling Machine Granulating line for sale

    Plastic Recycling Machine Granulating line for sale

    Extruder is applied to gently melt the pre compacted material The plastic scraps will be well melted plasticized in the extruder With double vacuum degassing system volatiles such as low molecular and moisture will be removed efficiently especially suitable for heavy printing film and material with much moisture...

    Contact Now

  • Single Screw Extruder For Plastic

    Single Screw Extruder For Plastic

    Product Application 1 Small scale production thickness 0 1 3mm width 250mm 2 Research and development of new materials from scientific research institutions and enterprise laboratories 3 According to the specific needs of users a variety of optional configurations can be adopted 4 Single component material can be...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic recycling machine single screw extruder

    Plastic recycling machine single screw extruder

    Single screw extruder machine for plastic granules application Applicable plastic materials PP LDPE LLDPE HDPE BOPP etc Material shape Woven bags printed LDPE film rolls loose bundled agriculture film foamed plastics and raffia etc Note depending on material property various downstream equipment are available Cutting...

    Contact Now

  • Automatic Screw Feeder for Plastic Extruder

    Automatic Screw Feeder for Plastic Extruder

    1 Spherical structure so that avoiding material to be retained in the hopper 2 Kneading type feeding screw 3 High reduction ratio and efficiency 4 Compact structure stable operation low noise and long service life 5 Powerful overload capacity strong resistance to impact small moment of inertia and applicable to...

    Contact Now

  • PVC plastic extruder machine

    PVC plastic extruder machine

    The PVC compounding extruder provides an ideal atmosphere for polymer blending and extrude The PVC compounding extruder which we provide has maximum output It has different specifications and models We use high grade steel to manufacture the PVC compounding extruder machine has the best performance in the composite...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic granulation extruder machine underwater

    Plastic granulation extruder machine underwater

    In twin screw extrusion processing the raw materials may be solids powders granulates flours liquids slurries and possibly gases by different feeding machines like twin taper feeder twin screw metering feeder side feeder etc Extruded products are plastics compounds and pellets chemically modified polymers plastic...

    Contact Now

  • Color Masterbatch Extruder Machine With Certification

    Color Masterbatch Extruder Machine With Certification

    According to different customer s requirements Our twin screw extruder machine can produce film masterbatch fiber masterbatch Injection Blown masterbatch etc The development trend of twin screw extruders toward high torque high speed and low energy consumption So our plastic extruder machine is high productivity...

    Contact Now

  • SHJ 35 Mini lab Twin Screw Extruder Machine

    SHJ 35 Mini lab Twin Screw Extruder Machine

    1 Technical Data 1 Model SHJ 35 2 Screw diameter 35 6mm 3 Screw speed rpm 400 600 4 L D 32 60 5 Screw torque 125 115 N M 6 Power 15 22 KW 7 Output 30 120 kg h Q1 Are you a factory or trading company A We are factory in Nanjing with export license and we have done export business over 20 years professional Q2 Where is...

    Contact Now

  • Granulator line with underwater pelletizing system

    Granulator line with underwater pelletizing system

    The underwater pelletizing system is the most widely used pelletizing method as a professional plastic pelletizing equipment manufacturer in China we have many years of technical experience The underwater pelletizer system we produced has many advantages which is helpful to your pelletizing operation such as can...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Polymer Granulating Machine With

    Plastic Polymer Granulating Machine With

    Underwater pelletizing system After long term research and and development we have innovated the underwater pelletizing system based on the absorbtion of advanced technology This makes our UW system dominate on the market in China Various special cutting devices to reimburse the micro clearance of cutter and die plate...

    Contact Now

  • Water Ring Pelletizing System Twin Screw Plastic Extruder

    Water Ring Pelletizing System Twin Screw Plastic Extruder

    Main advantage of Granules Extruder Machinery Plant 1 Inverted rotation double screw stem makes the material flow in shape This can meet the technique demands of transport compression mixture and refining exhaust plasticizing of the material 2 The special oil heating system in the core of the screw stem can ensure the...

    Contact Now

  • High Speed Mixer Machine

    High Speed Mixer Machine

    The suitable high speed mixer can help you a lot in your production The high speed mixer is used in mixing stiring drying coloring so the high speed mixer plays a huge role in the other processing of all kinds of materials in plastics rubber daily chemical and other industries Because of this the quality of the high...

    Contact Now

  • Horizontal Mixing Equipment Ribbon Mixer

    Horizontal Mixing Equipment Ribbon Mixer

    Horizontal ribbon mixerconsist shaped barrel agitator speed reducer and electric motor Untwist double ribbon are swirled with the main shaft in the U shape barrel The outer ribbon push the material from the two ends to the center of the barrel inner ribbon push the material from center to the two ends Thus to achieve...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Resin Granules Color Mixer

    Plastic Resin Granules Color Mixer

    Application Vertical color mixer is for mixing powder and granular materials It is mainly used in mixing plastics industry and is also widely used in mixing materials used in industries such as powder metallurgy ceramics and etc It has a simple structure easy to operate easy to maintain and clean fast and excellent...

    Contact Now

  • plastic extruder moulds thermal cutting die head

    plastic extruder moulds thermal cutting die head

    Extruder Die head materail 38 CrMoAlA with layer which is better than 42Cr hardness HV 950 technology nitriding treatment Lips long modules with high devices modules can be high lips flexible vertical cutting rod conditioning can produce 0 15 3mm films clothes racks style devices Product Name 75 gearbox die head price...

    Contact Now

  • Twin screw plastic extruder

    Twin screw plastic extruder

    The function and characteristic of Twin screw extruder for plasticizing pigmentation filling and modification reinforced recycle granulating etc The main machine adopted toy bricks principle designing the screw configuration barrel structure precise designed by computer with good self cleaning and interchangeableness...

    Contact Now

  • EVA Hot Melt Adhesive Pellets Plastic Extruder

    EVA Hot Melt Adhesive Pellets Plastic Extruder

    With systems designed for producing hot melt glue pellets we can efficiently and economically meet the needs of the masterbatch or pellets producer We manufacture the EVA hot melt glue pellets extruder machine with the most advanced technology and best material it can produce standard size of pellets for better...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Melting Plastic Pelletizing Machine

    Hot Melting Plastic Pelletizing Machine

    Hot Melting for PP PE PC Plastic Extruder Hot Melting Machine Main Features 1 Just work in and out of the water easy in installation and maintation 2 Adopting advanced world famous brand components in pneumatic parts electric parts and operation parts 3 The use of advanced variable frequency motors can save energy 4...

    Contact Now

  • PET bottles scraps recycling granules making machine

    PET bottles scraps recycling granules making machine

    Our advantages of twin screw extruder 1 Modular principle design for screw configuration and barrel setup makes combination and cleaning convenient also easy to adapt to customers requirements 2 Different kinds of pelletizing modes can meet specific material properties water cooling strand pelletizing air cooling hot...

    Contact Now

  • White masterbatch granules extruder making machine

    White masterbatch granules extruder making machine

    The machines are designed by using the toy bricks principle the screw configuration barrel setup L D or mode of feeding and venting screen changing way of granulating and the control mode can be optimally adjusted according to different material properties and requirements in consideration of the versatility in each...

    Contact Now

  • Low smoke free halogen cable wire  extruder

    Low smoke free halogen cable wire extruder

    Introduction of Low smoke halogen free cable Low smoke zero halogen referred to as LSZH LSOH LS0H LSFH and OHLS is a material classification for wire sheathing in the wire and cable industry The low smoke halogen free wire sheath is composed of a thermoplastic or thermoset that has a low smoke emission when heated and...

    Contact Now

  • Carbon black masterbatch plastic extruder

    Carbon black masterbatch plastic extruder

    Masterbatch MB is a pigment additive into plastic used for coloring plastics color masterbatch or high ratio filling powder mixing into plastics filler masterbatch or imparting other properties to plastics additive masterbatch Masterbatch is a concentrated mixture of pigments powder and or additives encapsulated...

    Contact Now

  • Engineering plastic pellet extruder machine

    Engineering plastic pellet extruder machine

    • Brand: Juli

    • Packaging: Film or polywood package

    • Supply Ability: 40 sets / month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Product name Polymer materials masterbatch pelletizing machine

    Contact Now

  • Plastic double screw extruder

    Plastic double screw extruder

    • Brand: Juli

    • Packaging: Film or polywood package

    • Supply Ability: 40 sets / month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    SHJ series twin screw extruder has specially designed screw and high torque gear box as well as high power motor ensure good mixture of material and high output The brand of electical parts can be design according to customer demand It consists of the extruder water tank and granule cutter material container The...

    Contact Now

Review

Paul Markham

Apr 21, 2020 5

Great Plastic Extruder with reasonable price.
Meenu Mann

Apr 12, 2020 5

This Plastic Extruder is good. Also, its price is satisfactory!!
G/her Kahsay

Apr 02, 2020 5

It’s my second time perchase. Plastic Extruder as expected. Thanks manufacturer!
  • Related Information
Provider best" is definitely the spirit of our company. We sincerely welcome you to go to our business and negotiate mutual small business! for Plastic Extruder , PE Plastic Extruder , Plastic Lab Extruder , you should really feel absolutely free to speak to us.
"With reliable quality process, good reputation and perfect customer service, the series of products produced by our company are exported to many countries and regions for Plastic Extruder , PE Plastic Extruder , Plastic Lab Extruder , Welcome to visit our company and factory there are various products displayed in our showroom that will meet your expectation meanwhile if you are convenient to visit our website our sales staff will try their efforts to provide you the best service

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List